Một Chút EDM Cho Ngày Dài Mỏi Mệt ♫ Nhạc EDM Gây Nghiện Hay Nhất 2022 ♫ Top Nhạc EDM Chơi Game

🔊 Nếu bạn thấy hay thì Subcribes và ấn chuông 🔔 thông báo để không bỏ lỡ video mới :3
⚡ Stream On Spotify :
👉 Submit DEMO to FURY Records :

Soundcloud →
Youtube →
Facebook →
Instagram →
Spotify →


▶️ Tracklist

00:00 Egzod & Arcando – Runaway (feat. Mathew V) [NCS Release]
03:20 Zoverze Keep Moving On ft Sergi Yar [FURY Release]

06:40 Amél – Blame It On The Timing [FMW Release]
Music Released by FreeMusicWave.
Free Download/Stream:

09:40 Intensity – Dream About You [FURY Release]
13:10 Intensity – I’m Never Letting Go [FURY Release]
16:15 Intensity – I’m Alone In The Dark [FURY Release]
19:55 Clarx & Harddope – Castle (Wikarsen remix)
22:55 Altero – Feeling
25:35 Zoverze – I Got You [FURY Release]

28:30 Whoopa – Stay [Gaming Playlist Cover Release]
Music provided by Gaming Playlist.
Official Video:
Download & Stream:

31:00 Rival x Asketa & Natan Chaim – Superhero In My Sleep [NCS10 Release]
34:05 Jim Yosef, Electro-Light, Anna Yvette, Deaf Kev & Tobu – Destiny [NCS Release]
37:41 Poylow – Got Me (feat. Nito-Onna) [NCS Release]


All rights belong to their respective owners. If any owner of track/background used in this mix is unhappy,please do not report us,take your time to contact us via mail
[email protected]
We will provide you proper credits or remove the video if you demand.

► Artwork by

► Magic Music

► NoCopyrightSounds

► Monstercat

Please Share this Mix on Social sites (Facebook, Google +, Twitter etc.) to more person could listen it!

Nguồn: https://happyteeth.vn/

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *